Join Us

ORIENT EXTREME

SPIRIT
Luxury and Simplicity
On the left bank of Paris, a mythical venue, on the right bank of the most popular establishments in Paris. One brand, one philosophy, but different atmospheres. In Saint Germain des Prés, the great ladies refined elegance, in Montaigne and Neuilly, Japanese culture and gastronomy revisited in contemporary fashion.

 

STYLE
Contemporary Japanese Food
Orient Extrême’s menu offers an audacious gastronomy often rooted in French traditions, combined with Japanese condiments and techniques, reinventing these two cultures in a single plate.


ATMOSPHERE
Sober and Casual
Orient Extrême Montaigne and Neuilly were designed to be in full harmony with contemporary Japanese architecture, in a pure and natural style that has been adapted through colours and materials.

 

Montaigne
21 rue Bayard
75008 Paris
+ 33 1 47 20 91 58

 

Neuilly
36 bis rue de Sablonville
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
+ 33 1 46 24 94 14

 

http://www.orient-extreme.com


KINUGAWA

SPIRIT
High-End Izakaya
Contemporary Izakaya, created for the pleasure of senses, Kinugawa is on a firm road to becoming once again an elegant and trendy venue, a space where every detail is oriented towards discovery of a new manner of enjoying and living Japanese gastronomy.

 

STYLE
New Japanese Gastronomy
In Kinugawa’s kitchen, Chef Hasegawa draws in every of his meal the stunning lines that join tradition with his vision of contemporary Japanese gastronomy.


ATMOSPHERE
East meets West
Three different spaces on two levels: the Lounge Bar, The Atelier and the Restaurant, designed by French architects Gilles & Boissier to be an invitation to dream and travel, in a space where spirit and senses are immersed in a poetic and contemporary atmosphere.

 

Vendôme
9 rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
+ 33 1 42 60 65 07

 

Matignon
1 bis rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris
+ 33 1 42 25 04 23

 

http://www.kinugawa.fr


YOKO

SPIRIT
A New Asian Art of Living
Yoko is set within the Compagnie de l’Orient et de la Chine concept store, and combines a catering offer and a sales area, where customers discover hand-selected products, stemming from our know-how and our Asian craftsmen and producers network.

 

STYLE
State-of-the-art Japanese Cuisine
A very innovative menu, tailored for a daily opened venue, that offers breakfast, lunch and tea time, mingling Black Code’s « signature meals » and original creations, mixing Asian culinary codes and bold European influences.


ATMOSPHERE
Pureness and Clarity
Yoko’s design was entrusted to François Schmidt and Sarah Lavoine, two well-known interior designers, who worked within a contemporary spirit focused on purity – Japanese influences, a mix of sophisticated and raw materials, light colors – that makes the space a luminous and pleasant place to live.

 

170 boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
+ 33 1 45 61 33 15

 

http://www.yoko-paris.fr

Nous Rejoindre

ORIENT EXTREME

L’ESPRIT
Japan Spirit
A gauche une table mythique, Orient Extrême Saint Germain, à droite l’une des adresses les plus courues de Paris. Une seule maison, la même philosophie, mais deux univers. A Saint Germain l’élégance raffinée des grandes dames, à Montaigne et Neuilly, une réinterprétation moderne de la culture et de la gastronomie franco-japonaise.

 

LE STYLE
La cuisine du milieu
La carte décline une gastronomie audacieuse qui puise souvent son inspiration dans la tradition française, en y ajoutant les techniques et condiments de la cuisine japonaise, dans une belle réinvention de la communion des cultures.


L’ATMOSPHÈRE
Parisien et Japonais
Montaigne et Neuilly, les deux enseignes d’Orient Extrême créées par le Groupe Black Code sont fidèles au concept originel: pour chaque nouveau lieu, une collaboration avec un jeune architecte, qui appose sa griffe et sa vision de la cantine chic, dans un esprit élégant et épuré.

 

Montaigne
21 rue Bayard
75008 Paris
01 47 20 91 58

 

Neuilly
36 bis rue de Sablonville
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
01 46 24 94 14

 

http://www.orient-extreme.com


KINUGAWA

L’ESPRIT
Izakaya contemporaine
Izakayas contemporaines, créées pour le plaisir de tous les sens, Kinugawa Vendôme et Matignon sont des lieux élégants, de partage et de convivialité, où l’on découvre une nouvelle manière de déguster et de vivre la gastronomie.

 

LE STYLE
La nouvelle gastronomie japonaise
La carte décline dans chacun de ses mets les lignes virtuoses qui joignent la tradition japonaise et d’audacieuses influences contemporaines, entre plats signatures du Groupe Black Code et créations sur mesure…


L’ATMOSPHÈRE
East meets West
Pour Kinugawa Vendôme et Matignon, la décoration intérieure a été conçue par les architectes Gilles & Boissier comme une invitation au voyage, des lieux où l’esprit et les sens sont plongés dans un univers poétique et contemporain, dont on ressort changé.

 

Vendôme
9 rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
01 42 60 65 07

 

Matignon
1 bis rue Jean Mermoz
75008 Paris
01 42 25 04 23

 

http://www.kinugawa.fr


YOKO

L’ESPRIT
Un nouvel art de vivre
Enseigne la plus lifestyle du Groupe Black Code, Yoko conjugue une offre de restauration et vente de produits haut de gamme rigoureusement sélectionnés, issus du savoir-faire et du réseau d’artisans et de producteurs du Groupe Black Code.

 

LE STYLE
L’avant garde culinaire franco-nippone
Une carte innovante créée sur mesure, dans laquelle plats signatures du Groupe Black Code et créations originales se côtoient, jouant avec les codes de la culture culinaire asiatique et d’audacieuses influences européennes.


L’ATMOSPHÈRE
Épure et clarté
A Haussmann, au sein de la Compagnie Française de l’Orient et de la Chine et à la Bourse, les deux espaces de Yoko ont été designés dans un esprit contemporain jouant la carte de la pureté – influences japonaises, mélange de matières sophistiquées et brutes, couleurs claires – qui en font des lieux lumineux et sereins où il fait bon vivre.

 

HAUSSMANN

170 boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
01 45 61 33 15

 

BOURSE

3 rue de la Bourse

75002 Paris

01 85 73 41 29

 

http://www.yoko-paris.fr